RSS

Quartermaster Ministries May Newsletter

08 May

Dedicated to walking in revival!

April was a busy month

Last month I had a great time in the back woods of New York. I was a part of the leadership team running a convention for Christian high school students. It’s always refreshing to see the passion and enthusiasm that young people have for the things of God. My desire is to see that same zeal for Christ spill over into the lives of adults.

I’ve also been continuing to renew my ministry and my focus in God’s presence. My desire remains to see God’s people move into revival.

God has placed His message in my heart. I am seeking to bring this Word of encouragement to any congregation or group who will invite me. It’s time for God to once again move upon His people through a series of special meetings. I know that this runs counter to our busy society, but the rewards in Christ are tremendous. I’m beginning to see the fruit of this calling.

I am also available for single meetings as well.  If you want more information about having me speak at your church or group, you view my Speaker Page or you can e-mail me at Revzacc@comcast.net .

Prayer for the Ministry

I ask that you stand with me in the place of prayer.

Pray for doors of ministry to open up for us to bring the message of revival to the church.

Pray for us to be effective in the field God has given us.

Pray for the resources and finances to come in so that we can bring God’s Word to places that can’t afford to pay our way to them. Specifically, I have been invited to minister in other countries, but at this time lack the money to get there.

My Books

These are some books that I’ve written. My prayer is that they would be a blessing to you.

Breaking Free Cover-001

 

 

 

 

Jesus Speaks Thumbnail

 

 

 

 

 

Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen.
Ephesians 3:20-21

© Nick Zaccardi 2014

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 8, 2014 in Newsletters

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
